Skip Nav
Portrait

Jack Baldauf

Executive Associate Dean and Associate Dean for Research, Professor

jbaldauf@ocean.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 306B | 979-845-8479


Portrait

Doug Biggs

Professor

dbiggs@ocean.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 506DA | 979-845-3423


Portrait

David Brooks

Professor

dbrooks@ocean.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 605 | 979-845-5527


Portrait

Lisa Campbell

Professor

lisacampbell@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 911D | 979-845-5706


Portrait

Ping Chang

Professor

ping@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 624 | 979-845-8196


Portrait

Piers Chapman

Professor

piers.chapman@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 502A | 979-845-9399


Portrait

Steve DiMarco

Professor

sdimarco@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 702D | 979-862-4168


Portrait

Jessica Fitzsimmons

Assistant Professor

jessfitzsimmons@gmail.com
Not Available | 979-845-7211


Portrait

Wilford Gardner

Professor

wgardner@ocean.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 306D | 979-845-3928


Portrait

Benjamin Giese

Professor

b-giese@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 611 | 979-845-2306


Portrait

Norman Guinasso

Professor

guinasso@tamu.edu
833 Graham Road | 979-862-2323, ext. 114


Portrait

Robert Hetland

Professor

hetland@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 618D | 979-458-0096


Portrait

Anthony Hayden Knap

James R. Whatley Endowed Chair in Geosciences, Professor of Oceanography and Director, Geochemical and Environmental Research Group

tknap@tamu.edu
833 Graham Road | 979-862-2323 ext 111


Portrait

Alejandro Orsi

Professor

aorsi@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 616 | 979-845-4014


Portrait

Pamela T. Plotkin

Associate Research Professor and Director of Texas Sea Grant

plotkin@tamu.edu
TAES Annex Building | 979-845-3854


Portrait

Mary Jo Richardson

Regents' Professor and Professor

mrichardson@ocean.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 306C | 979-845-7966


Portrait

Kathryn Shamberger

Assistant Professor

katie.shamberger@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 911B | 979-845-5752


Portrait

Niall Slowey

Professor

slowey@ocean.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 316 | 979-845-8478


Portrait

Achim Stossel

Associate Professor

astoessel@ocean.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 606 | 979-862-4170


Portrait

Debbie Thomas

Associate Professor; Interim Deparment Head

dthomas@ocean.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 317B | 979-862-7248


Portrait

Daniel Thornton

Associate Professor; Assistant Department Head

dthornton@ocean.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 518BA and 521 | 979-845-4092


Portrait

Terry Wade

Deputy Director, GERG

terry@gerg.tamu.edu
833 Graham Road | 979-571-2279


Portrait

Chrissy Stover Wiederwohl

Instructional Assistant Professor

chrissyw@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 411A | 979-845-7191


Portrait

Shari Yvon-Lewis

Associate Professor

syvon-lewis@ocean.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 412 | 979-458-1816


Joint Appointed Faculty

Portrait

Rainer Amon

Associate Professor

amonr@tamug.edu
TAMU Galveston Marine Sciences | 409-740-4719


Portrait

Ayal Anis

Associate Professor

anisa@tamug.edu
TAMU Galveston Marine Sciences | 409-740-4987


Portrait

Robin Brinkmeyer

Assistant Professor

brinkmer@tamug.edu
TAMU Galveston Marine Sciences | 409-741-7178


Portrait

Timothy Dellapenna

Associate Professor

dellapet@tamug.edu
TAMU Galveston Marine Sciences | 409-740-4952


Portrait

Patrick Louchouarn

Professor, Vice President for Academic Affairs and Chief Academic Officer (TAMUG), Associate Provost (TAMU)

loup@tamug.edu
TAMU Galveston Marine Sciences | 409-740-4409


Portrait

Franco Marcantonio

Robert R. Berg Professor in Geology and Assistant Department Head

marcantonio@geo.tamu.edu
Halbouty Rm 257 | 979-845-9240


Portrait

Antonietta S. Quigg

Professor, Associate Vice President for Research & Graduate Studies Assist. Dept. Head (MARB)

quigga@tamug.edu
TAMU Galveston Marine Biology | 409-740-4990


Portrait

Gilbert Rowe

Regent's Professor (of Marine Biology and Oceanography)

roweg@tamug.edu
TAMU Galveston Marine Biology | 409-740-4408


Portrait

Peter Santschi

Regents Professor

santschi@tamug.edu
TAMU Galveston Marine Sciences | 409-740-4476


Portrait

Anja Schulze

Associate Professor

schulzea@tamug.edu
TAMU Galveston Marine Biology | 409-740-4540


Graduate Faculty

Portrait

Karl Kaiser

Assistant Professor

kaiserk@tamug.edu
TAMU Galveston Marine Sciences | 409-740-4879


Portrait

Hui Liu

Assistant Professor

liuh@tamug.edu
TAMU Galveston Marine Biology | 409-740-4716


Portrait

Pete van Hengstum

Assistant Professor

vanhenp@tamug.edu
TAMU Galveston Marine Sciences | 409-740-4919


Geosciences TAMU Logo

Leading the geosciences as the defining discipline of the 21st century

MS 3148 TAMU College Station, TX 77843-3148 | geosciences@tamu.edu | (979) 897-4564
(Map)