Skip Nav

Adjunct Faculty

Emeritus Faculty

Bill Bryant

Bill Bryant

Professor Emeritus

wbryant@ocean.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 315 | (979) 845-2680


Robert Duce

Robert Duce

University Distinguished Professor Emeritus

rduce@ocean.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 906 | (979) 845-5756


Norman Guinasso

Norman Guinasso

Retired Research Professor

guinasso@tamu.edu
833 Graham Road | (979) 862-2323, ext. 114


George Jackson

George Jackson

Professor Emeritus

gjackson@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 702A | (979) 845-0405


Mahlon C. Kennicutt II

Mahlon C. Kennicutt II

Professor Emeritus

m-kennicutt@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 608 | (979) 458-4345


Worth Nowlin

Worth Nowlin

Distinguished Professor Emeritus

wnowlin@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 713 | (979) 845-3900


Bob Presley

Bob Presley

Professor Emeritus

bpresley@ocean.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 716 | (979) 845-5136


David B. Prior

David B. Prior

Professor

NA
Eller O&M | NA


Bob Stewart

Bob Stewart

Professor Emeritus

rstewart@ocean.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 624 | (979) 845-2995


Robert Stickney

Robert Stickney

Professor Emeritus and former director of Texas Sea Grant

stickney@tamu.edu
2700 Earl Rudder Freeway S | (979) 845-3854


Geosciences TAMU Logo

Leading the geosciences as the defining discipline of the 21st century

MS 3148 TAMU College Station, TX 77843-3148 | webmaster@geos.tamu.edu | (979) 845-3651
(Map)