Skip Nav
Amanda Achberger

Amanda Achberger

Postdoctoral Research Associate

aachberger@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 716D | (979) 845-5105


Steve K Baum

Steve K Baum

Associate Research Scientist

baum@ocean.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 618E | (979) 458-3274


Gopal Bera

Gopal Bera

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Gopal.Bera@tamu.edu
GERG, 833 Graham Road, TX 77845 | (228) 363-1191


Laura Caldwell

Laura Caldwell

Research Associate

lcaldwell@geos.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 702 | (979) 845-1231


Shawn Doyle

Shawn Doyle

Postdoctoral Research Associate

sdoyle22@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 716D | (979) 845-5105


Darren W Henrichs

Darren W Henrichs

Assistant Research Scientist

dhenrichs@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 908A | (979) 845-5738


Matthew K. Howard

Matthew K. Howard

Research Scientist

mkhoward@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 614B | (979) 862-4169


Zhao Jing

Zhao Jing

Postdoctoral Research Associate

jingzhao198763@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 612 | N/A


Ann E. Jochens

Ann E. Jochens

Research Scientist

ajochens@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 713 | (979) 845-6714


Shinichi Kobara

Shinichi Kobara

Assistant Research Scientist

shinichi@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 609 | (979) 845-4089


Daijiro Kobashi

Daijiro Kobashi

Assistant Research Scientist

d.kobashi@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 608 | (979) 845-4648


Jaison Kurian

Jaison Kurian

Postdoctoral Research Associate

n/a
Eller O&M | (979) 845-7211


Rachel  Scudder

Rachel Scudder

Postdoctoral Research Associate

rscudder@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 999 | (603) 781-2353


Marion Stössel

Marion Stössel

Senior Research Associate

mstoessel@ocean.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 614B | (979) 845-7662


Jennifer M. Vreeland

Jennifer M. Vreeland

Research Associate

Jen.vreeland@gcoos.org
Sarasota, FL | (941) 320-0406


Geosciences TAMU Logo

Aggies can change the world. Geoscientists lead the way.