Skip Nav
Amanda Achberger

Amanda Achberger

Postdoctoral Research Associate

aachberger@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 716D | (979) 845-5105


Steve K Baum

Steve K Baum

Associate Research Scientist

baum@ocean.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 618E | (979) 458-3274


Bob Currier

Bob Currier

Research Specialist IV

bob.currier@gcoos.org
- | -


Shawn Doyle

Shawn Doyle

Assistant Research Scientist

sdoyle22@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 716D | (979) 845-5105


Dan Fu

Dan Fu

Postdoctoral Research Associate

fudan1991@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 627 | (979) 422-6188


Chetan Chandrakant Gaonkar

Chetan Chandrakant Gaonkar

Postdoctoral Research Associate

chetan.gaonkar@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 911C | (979) 862-7664


Darren W Henrichs

Darren W Henrichs

Assistant Research Scientist

dhenrichs@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 908A | (979) 845-5738


Chuan-Yuan Hsu

Chuan-Yuan Hsu

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

chsu1@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 702 | (979) 862-4169


Barb Kirkpatrick

Barb Kirkpatrick

Research Scientist

Executive Director GCOOS

barb.kirkpatrick@gcoos.org
- | (941) 724-4320


Shinichi Kobara

Shinichi Kobara

Associate Research Scientist

shinichi@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 609 | (979) 845-4089


Daijiro Kobashi

Daijiro Kobashi

Assistant Research Scientist

d.kobashi@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 608 | (979) 845-4648


Jaison Kurian

Jaison Kurian

Assistant Research Scientist

jaisonk@tamu.edu
- | -


Xue Liu

Xue Liu

Postdoctoral Research Associate

xuetamu@gmail.com
Eller O&M 612 | (979) 587-4429


Yun Liu

Yun Liu

Assistant Research Scientist

Liu6@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 622 | 979-845-5872


Zhi Shang

Zhi Shang

Assistant Research Scientist

zshang@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 629A | 979-267-6772


Chris Simoniello

Chris Simoniello

Research Scientist

Outreach and Education Coordinator GCOOS

chris.simoniello@gcoos.org
- | (727) 322-1318


Marion Stössel

Marion Stössel

Senior Research Associate

mstoessel@ocean.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 614B | (979) 845-7662


Jennifer M. Vreeland

Jennifer M. Vreeland

Research Associate

Jen.vreeland@gcoos.org
Sarasota, FL | (941) 320-0406


Geosciences TAMU Logo

Aggies can change the world. Geoscientists lead the way.