Skip Nav
Steve K Baum

Steve K Baum

Associate Research Scientist

baum@ocean.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 618E | (979) 458-3274


Laura Caldwell

Laura Caldwell

Research Associate

lcaldwell@geos.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 702 | (979) 845-1231


Darren W Henrichs

Darren W Henrichs

Assistant Research Scientist

dhenrichs@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 908A | (979) 845-5738


Matthew K. Howard

Matthew K. Howard

Research Scientist

mkhoward@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 614B | (979) 862-4169


Ann E. Jochens

Ann E. Jochens

Research Scientist

ajochens@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 602AA | (979)-845-6714


Shinichi Kobara

Shinichi Kobara

Assistant Research Scientist

shinichi@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 609 | (979) 845-4089


Daijiro Kobashi

Daijiro Kobashi

Post-doctoral Research Associate

d.kobashi@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 618 | (979) 845-7211


Jaison Kurian

Jaison Kurian

Postdoctoral Research Associate

n/a
Eller O&M | (979) 845-7211


Susan Martin

Susan Martin

Research Associate

srmartin@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 614A | (979) 845-3900


Xiaohui Ma

Xiaohui Ma

Post Doctoral Researcher

maxiaohui@neo.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 612 | (979) 997-6431


Marion Stössel

Marion Stössel

Senior Research Associate

mstoessel@ocean.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 614B | (979) 845-7662


Kristen M. Thyng

Kristen M. Thyng

Assistant Research Scientist

kthyng@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 627A | (979) 845-1231


Zhankun Wang

Zhankun Wang

Assistant Research Scientist

zhankunwang@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 702A | (979) 458-3464


Heather Zimmerle

Heather Zimmerle

Research Assistant

heather3621@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 702A | (979) 458-3274


Geosciences TAMU Logo

Leading the geosciences as the defining discipline of the 21st century

MS 3148 TAMU College Station, TX 77843-3148 | webmaster@geos.tamu.edu | (979) 845-3651
(Map)