Skip Nav
Laura Caldwell

Laura Caldwell

Business Associate II

lcaldwell@geos.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 702 | (979) 845-1231


Kelsey Dillard

Kelsey Dillard

Business Coordinator I

kelsey_dillard@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1204D | (979) 845-7412


Jennifer Fritz

Jennifer Fritz

Administrative Associate II

jfritz@ocean.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1204 | (979) 845-7211


Emily Krajewski

Emily Krajewski

Business Associate II

ekrajewski@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1204 | (979) 845-2947


Debbie Odstrcil

Debbie Odstrcil

Business Administrator I

dodstrcil@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1204A | (979) 845-7212


Kelly Williams

Kelly Williams

Administrative Coordinator II (IHESP)

klwilliams@ocean.tamu.edu
Crystal Park Plaza | -


Geosciences TAMU Logo

Aggies can change the world. Geoscientists lead the way.