Skip Nav

Graduate Students

Saud Al Busaidi

Saud Al Busaidi

Graduate Student

salbusaidi@ocean.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 628 | (979) 324-0227


Tariq Alrushaid

Tariq Alrushaid

Graduate Student

t.alrushaid@me.com
Texas A&M University, Galveston | (409) 692-1810


Fahad Al Seniafi

Fahad Al Seniafi

Graduate Student

t.alrushaid@me.com
Texas A&M University, Galveston | (409) 256-6949


Hilal Al Shaqsi

Hilal Al Shaqsi

Graduate Student

halshaqsi@ocean.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 702 | (979) 325-1231


Matthew Athon

Matthew Athon

Graduate Student

matt218@neo.tamu.edu
Texas A&M University, Galveston | (214) 704-4453


Maria Canedo

Maria Canedo

Graduate Student

maria_canedo12@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University, Galveston | (409) 740-4479


Othoniel Palacios Celin

Othoniel Palacios Celin

Graduate Student

othonielpalacios@geos.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 628 | (979) 845-7211


Ty Cobb

Ty Cobb

Graduate Student

tycobb@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 409 | (979) 845-7211


Katherine Crabill

Katherine Crabill

Graduate Student

kcrabill@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 313 | (979) 845-7211


Danielle Creeley

Danielle Creeley

Graduate Student

dani_creeley@yahoo.com
Texas A&M University, Galveston | (409) 740-4479


Michael E. Evans

Michael E. Evans

GAL

meejet@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 514 | (979) 845-7211


Christine Figgener

Christine Figgener

Graduate Student

christine.figgener@tamu.edu
TAES Annex Building - Room 122.4 | (979) 985-0831


Dan Fu

Dan Fu

Graduate Student

fudan1991@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 628 | (979) 845-7211


Rebecca Gray

Rebecca Gray

GANT (Graduate Assistant Non-Teaching)

beccagray@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 306F | (979) 845-7211


David Hoffman

David Hoffman

Graduate Student

N.A.
Eller O&M 314D | (979) 845-7211


Chuan-Yuan Hsu

Chuan-Yuan Hsu

Graduate Student

chsu1@geos.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 628 | (979) 845-7211


Wei-Ching Hsu

Wei-Ching Hsu

Graduate Student

weiching@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 628 | (979) 845-7211


Zhao Jing

Zhao Jing

Graduate Student

jingzhao198762@geos.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 612 | (979) 845-8216


Kim Jong-Sun

Kim Jong-Sun

Graduate Student

jongsun@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 628 | (979) 845-7211


Andrea Kealoha

Andrea Kealoha

Ph.D. Student

andreake@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 915 | (808) 283-4509


Prajvala Kurtakoti

Prajvala Kurtakoti

Graduate Student

N.A.
Eller O&M 628 | (979) 845-7211


Dapeng Li

Dapeng Li

Graduate Student

N.A.
Texas A&M University, Galveston | (409) 256-6949


Xue Lin

Xue Lin

Graduate Student

xuetamu@gmail.com
Eller O&M 612 | (979) 845-8216


Pin Li

Pin Li

Graduate Student

pinli@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 628 | (979) 845-1252


Allyson Burgess Lucchese

Allyson Burgess Lucchese

Graduate Student

aeburgess@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University, Galveston | (409) 740-4479


Lindsay Martin

Lindsay Martin

Graduate Student

lmartin@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 514 | (979) 845-7211


Claire C. McKinley

Claire C. McKinley

Graduate Student / Assistant Researcher, IODP

cmck@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 409 / IODP A160 | (979) 845-0074


Maya Morales-McDevit

Maya Morales-McDevit

Teaching Assistant

memdevitt_89@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 514 | (979) 845-7211


Allison Nicole Myers-Pigg

Allison Nicole Myers-Pigg

Graduate Student

anmp@tamu.edu
Galveston- Ocean and Coastal Studies Building (OCSB) Cubicle 11 | (409) 740-4479


Jenna Newman

Jenna Newman

Graduate Student

N.A.
Eller O&M 409 | (979) 845-7211


Matt Norwood

Matt Norwood

Graduate Student

N.A.
Texas A&M University, Galveston | (409) 740-4479


Vance Nygard

Vance Nygard

Graduate Student

nygard@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 313 | (979) 845-7211


Christian Nygren

Christian Nygren

Graduate Student

christian.nygren@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 702 | (979) 845-1231


Andrew Parker

Andrew Parker

Graduate Student

parkerao@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 408A | (720) 227-4917


Hannah Preischel

Hannah Preischel

Graduate Student

N.A.
Texas A&M University, Galveston | (409) 740-4479


Connie Previti

Connie Previti

Graduate Student

cpreviti@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 412 | (979) 845-7721


Lixin Qu

Lixin Qu

Graduate Student

N.A.
Eller O&M 618 | (979) 845-7211


Arthur Ramos

Arthur Ramos

Graduate Student

N.A.
Texas A&M University, Galveston | (409) 740-4479


Noura Randle

Noura Randle

Graduate Student

njr030609@geos.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 409A | (979) 845-7211


Jonathan Rogers

Jonathan Rogers

Graduate Student

N.A.
Texas A&M University, Galveston | (409) 740-4479


Zachary Rolewicz

Zachary Rolewicz

Graduate Student

zachrolo@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 317 | (979) 845-7211


Veronica Ruiz-Xomchuk

Veronica Ruiz-Xomchuk

Graduate Student

N.A.
Eller O&M 618 | (979) 845-7211


Darcie Ryan

Darcie Ryan

Graduate Student

deryan@neo.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 912 | (979) 862-7664


Dawie Shi

Dawie Shi

Graduate Student

dvshi@geos.tamu.edu
GERG | (979) 845-7211


Yasuto Shigei

Yasuto Shigei

Graduate Student

shigei.yasuto@gmail.com
Eller O&M 999 | (979) 255-1666


Anne Tamalavage

Anne Tamalavage

Graduate Student

atamalavage91@tamu.edu
Carrel #30, 3rd Floor, Ocean Coastal Sciences Building, TAMUG | 570-691-7284


Cody Webb

Cody Webb

Graduate Research Assistant

cody_webb@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 613 | (979) 845-7211


Andrew Whitley

Andrew Whitley

Graduate Student

N.A.
Texas A&M University, Galveston | (409) 740-4479


Elise Wiblourn

Elise Wiblourn

Graduate Student

N.A.
Eller O&M 522 | (979) 845-7211


Tyler S. Winkler

Tyler S. Winkler

Graduate Student

tylerwinkler@tamu.edu
Galveston- Ocean and Coastal Studies Building (OCSB): Graduate Student Carrel 20 | (254) 493-2426


Huang Yanming

Huang Yanming

Graduate Student

yanming@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 314A | (979) 845-7211


Natalie Zielinski

Natalie Zielinski

Graduate Student

njzielinski@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 613 | (979) 845-1252


Geosciences TAMU Logo

Leading the geosciences as the defining discipline of the 21st century

MS 3148 TAMU College Station, TX 77843-3148 | webmaster@geos.tamu.edu | (979) 845-3651
(Map)