Skip Nav

Graduate Students

Tariq Alrushaid

Tariq Alrushaid

Graduate Student

tariqalrushaid@tamu.edu
Carrel #23, OCSB, Texas A&M University at Galveston | (409) 692-1810


Hilal Al Shaqsi

Hilal Al Shaqsi

Graduate Student

shaqsihilal@tamu.edu
O&M 702 | (979) 587-4500


Brooke Barker

Brooke Barker

Graduate Student

Brooke.barker@tamu.edu
N/A | (713) 502-6226


Lindsay K Breedlove

Lindsay K Breedlove

Graduate Student

lkbreedl@tamu.edu
OCSB 340C, Texas A&M University at Galveston | N/A


Patricia Carrillo

Patricia Carrillo

Graduate Student

carrillopl@tamu.edu
N/A | N/A


Ty Cobb

Ty Cobb

Graduate Student

tycobb@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 409 | (979) 845-7211


Danielle Creeley

Danielle Creeley

Graduate Student

dani_creeley@yahoo.com
Texas A&M University, Galveston | (409) 740-4479


Kimber De Salvo

Kimber De Salvo

Graduate Student

kimberdesalvo@tamu.edu
409 Eller O&M | N/A


Michael E. Evans

Michael E. Evans

Graduate Student

meejet@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 514 | (979) 845-7211


Laura Farris

Laura Farris

Graduate Student

tamufarris@tamu.edu
N/A | (281) 507-2793


Christine Figgener

Christine Figgener

Graduate Student

christine.figgener@tamu.edu
TAES Annex Building - Room 122.4 | (979) 985-0831


James Michael Fiorendino

James Michael Fiorendino

Graduate Student

fiorenja@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 912 | (908) 458-1724


Dan Fu

Dan Fu

Graduate Student

fudan1991@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 628 | (979) 845-7211


Stanford Goodwin

Stanford Goodwin

Graduate Student

goodwins@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 412 | (979) 845 7211


Kyle Benjamin Grover

Kyle Benjamin Grover

Graduate Student

kgrover@tamu.edu
N/A | (512) 757-2516


Chuan-Yuan Hsu

Chuan-Yuan Hsu

Graduate Student

chsu1@geos.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 628 | (979) 845-7211


Wei-Ching Hsu

Wei-Ching Hsu

Graduate Student

weiching@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 628 | (979) 845-7211


Laramie Jensen

Laramie Jensen

Graduate Student

ljensen15@tamu.edu
409 Eller O&M | N/A


Andrea Kealoha

Andrea Kealoha

Graduate Student

andreake@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 915 | (979) 845-7211


Bumsoo Kim

Bumsoo Kim

Graduate Student

kim17753@tamu.edu
O&M 517 | (979) 402-7262


Jongsun Kim

Jongsun Kim

Graduate Student

jongsun@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 628 | (979) 845-7211



Prajvala Kurtakoti

Prajvala Kurtakoti

Graduate Student

prajvala@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 628 | (979) 845-7211


Emily Lewis

Emily Lewis

Graduate Student

eg.lewis@tamu.edu
N/A | N/A


Dapeng Li

Dapeng Li

Graduate Student

dapengli@email.tamu.edu
Texas A&M University, Galveston | (409) 256-6949


Pin Li

Pin Li

Graduate Student

pinli@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 628 | (979) 845-1252


Xiaoqing Liu

Xiaoqing Liu

Graduate Student

liuxiaoqingdiy@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 315 | (979) 402-7415


Allyson Burgess Lucchese

Allyson Burgess Lucchese

Graduate Student

aeburgess@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University, Galveston | (409) 740-4479


Claire C. McKinley

Claire C. McKinley

Graduate Student

cmck@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 409 | (503) 208-6352


Maya Morales-McDevit

Maya Morales-McDevit

Graduate Student

memdevitt_89@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 514 | (979) 845-7211


Allison Nicole Myers-Pigg

Allison Nicole Myers-Pigg

Graduate Student

anmp@tamu.edu
Galveston- Ocean and Coastal Studies Building (OCSB) Cubicle 11 | (409) 740-4479


Matthew Norwood

Matthew Norwood

Graduate Student

Matthew2005@tamu.edu
OCSB, Texas A&M University at Galveston | (409) 939-7219


Vance Nygard

Vance Nygard

Graduate Student

nygard@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 313 | N/A


Christian Nygren

Christian Nygren

Graduate Student

christian.nygren@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 702 | (979) 845-1231


Jenna Patten

Jenna Patten

Graduate Student

newmanj@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 317A | (979) 845-7211


Andrew Pekowski

Andrew Pekowski

Graduate Student

Peko12@tamu.edu
3rd Floor OCSB Graduate Student Area, Texas A&M University at Galveston | N/A


Edwin Pinto

Edwin Pinto

Graduate Student

epinto@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 320 | (979) 331-4775


Hannah Preischel

Hannah Preischel

Graduate Student

hpreischel@tamu.edu
OCSB Building, Texas A&M University, Galveston | (409) 741-7168


Connie Previti

Connie Previti

Graduate Student

cpreviti@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 412 | (979) 845-7721


Lixin Qu

Lixin Qu

Graduate Student

lixinqu@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 618 | (979) 845-7211


Noura Randle

Noura Randle

Graduate Student

njr030609@geos.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 409A | (979) 845-7211


Lauren Replogle

Lauren Replogle

Graduate Student

lreplogle@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 629 | N/A


Jonathan Rogers

Jonathan Rogers

Graduate Student

jrogers13@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University, Galveston | (409) 740-4479


Veronica Ruiz Xomchuk

Veronica Ruiz Xomchuk

Graduate Student

vrx@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 618 | N/A


Dawei Shi

Dawei Shi

Graduate Student

dvshi@geos.tamu.edu
GERG | (979) 845-7211


Damian Simonini

Damian Simonini

Graduate Student

netid@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 412 | (847) 693-6383


Amanda Sterne

Amanda Sterne

Graduate Student

fay155@tamu.edu
Carrel #24, 3rd floor OCSB, Texas A&M University at Galveston | (832) 600-8047


Richard Sullivan

Richard Sullivan

Graduate Student

richardmsullivan@tamu.edu
Galveston OCSB 340 C.18, Texas A&M University at Galveston | N/A


Anne Tamalavage

Anne Tamalavage

Graduate Student

atamalavage91@tamu.edu
Carrel #30, 3rd Floor, Ocean Coastal Sciences Building, TAMUG | 570-691-7284


Cody Webb

Cody Webb

Graduate Student

cody_webb@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 613 | (979) 845-7211


Shu Ying Wee (Ying)

Shu Ying Wee (Ying)

Graduate Student

s66z977@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 716B | (979) 845-7211


Emily Whitaker

Emily Whitaker

Graduate Student

whit1667@tamu.edu
O&M | (979) 845-7211


Andrew Whitley

Andrew Whitley

Graduate Student

N.A.
Texas A&M University, Galveston | (409) 740-4479


Elise Wilbourn

Elise Wilbourn

Graduate Student

wilboe@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 522 | (979) 845-7211


Tyler S. Winkler

Tyler S. Winkler

Graduate Student

tylerwinkler@tamu.edu
Galveston- Ocean and Coastal Studies Building (OCSB): Graduate Student Carrel 20 | (254) 493-2426


Gaopeng Xu

Gaopeng Xu

Graduate Student

gaopxu@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 612 | (979) 402-7187


Bingyu Yang

Bingyu Yang

Graduate Student

bingyuyang2012@gamil.com
Carrel #29, OCSB, Texas A&M University at Galveston | (321) 305-9924


Xiao Yu

Xiao Yu

Graduate Student

xiaoxiaoyu@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 999 | (979) 402-7199


Luz Zarate

Luz Zarate

Graduate Student

luzareli@tamu.edu
O&M 702 | (979) 777-6430


Qiuying Zhang

Qiuying Zhang

Graduate Student

zhangqiuying@tamu.edu
O&M Room 612 | (979) 402-7247


Kecen Zhou

Kecen Zhou

Graduate Student

kecenz@uw.edu
Eller O&M 716B | (425) 999 9718


Natalie Zielinski

Natalie Zielinski

Graduate Student

njzielinski@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 613 | (979) 845-7211


Geosciences TAMU Logo

Aggies can change the world. Geoscientists lead the way.