Skip Nav

Graduate Students

Shahd Aljandal

Shahd Aljandal

Graduate Student

aljandal@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 716B | -


Alyssa Alsante

Alyssa Alsante

Graduate Student

aalsante@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 523 | -



Debora Berti

Debora Berti

Graduate Student

debora-berti@email.tamu.edu
- | (979) 845-5346


Lindsay K Breedlove

Lindsay K Breedlove

Graduate Student

lkbreedl@tamu.edu
TAMUG SAGC 701 | (956) 367-5570


Zoe Cares

Zoe Cares

Graduate Student

-
- | -



Fu-Lung Chiou

Fu-Lung Chiou

Graduate Student

-
- | -


Jeramy Dedrick

Jeramy Dedrick

Graduate Student

jeramyd95@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1210 | (254) 421-2744


Xiliang Diao

Xiliang Diao

Graduate Student

xiliangdiao@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 618 | (979) 324-5027


James Michael Fiorendino

James Michael Fiorendino

Graduate Student

fiorenja@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 912 | -


Tianxiang Gao

Tianxiang Gao

Graduate Student

tienhsiangkao@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 618 | (979) 985-4318


Xiao Ge

Xiao Ge

Graduate Student

gexiao@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 702 | (979) 587-1739


Joshua Grotte

Joshua Grotte

Graduate Student

joshua_grotte@tamu.edu
- | (713) 560-2699



Sarah Hall

Sarah Hall

Graduate Student

sarahbhall@tamu.com
- | -


Tacey Hicks

Tacey Hicks

Graduate Student

hicks.tacey@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 915 | (707) 217-2852


Christena Hoelscher

Christena Hoelscher

Graduate Student

choelscher165@tamu.edu
TAMUG SAGC 407B | (903) 340-0404


Daianne F. Hofig

Daianne F. Hofig

Graduate Student

hofig@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 525 | -


Charles Holmes II

Charles Holmes II

Graduate Student

holmescp2@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 714 | -


Yanming Huang

Yanming Huang

Graduate Student

yanming@email.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 314B | (979) 255-7830


Robbie Iles

Robbie Iles

Graduate Student

riles2@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 702 | -


Mia Isabella Infante

Mia Isabella Infante

Graduate Student

minfante1@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 613 | -


Laramie Jensen

Laramie Jensen

Graduate Student

ljensen15@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 409 | -


Andrea Kealoha

Andrea Kealoha

Graduate Student

andreake@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 915 | -



Bumsoo Kim

Bumsoo Kim

Graduate Student

kim17753@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 517 | -


Stephanie Koenig

Stephanie Koenig

Graduate Student

Stephanie.k.koenig@gmail.com
Eller O&M 313 | -


Prajvala Kurtakoti

Prajvala Kurtakoti

Graduate Student

prajvala@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 628 | -


Nathan Lanning

Nathan Lanning

Graduate Student

nlann1@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 409 | (716) 597-8719


Laura Leonard

Laura Leonard

Graduate Student

laurleonard@tamu.edu
OCSB 3rd Floor; Desk #26 | -


Dapeng Li

Dapeng Li

Graduate Student

dapengli@email.tamu.edu
OCSB 3rd Floor; Desk #12 | (409) 740-4768


Brittany Light

Brittany Light

Graduate Student

-
- | -


Xiaoqing Liu

Xiaoqing Liu

Graduate Student

liuxiaoqingdiy@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 315 | -


Meng Lyu

Meng Lyu

Graduate Student

-
- | -


Sakib Mahmud

Sakib Mahmud

Graduate Student

sakib@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 702 | -


Ron Maor

Ron Maor

Graduate Student

-
- | -




Ariel McClenny

Ariel McClenny

Graduate Student

ariellioness@tamu.edu
- | (903) 952-6322


Tatiana Molodtsova

Tatiana Molodtsova

Graduate Student

tatiana.molodtsova@email.tamu.edu
TAMUG | (701) 885-9155


Sergey Molodtsov

Sergey Molodtsov

Graduate Student

sergey.molodtsov@tamu.edu
TAMUG OCSB 3rd floor, carrel #28 | (409) 354-7260


Christian Nygren

Christian Nygren

Graduate Student

christian.nygren@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 702 | -


Jenna Patten

Jenna Patten

Graduate Student

newmanj@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 317A | -


Nelson Pazmino Manrique

Nelson Pazmino Manrique

Graduate Student

andresu11@email.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 317B | (954) 504-0174


Samuel Polis

Samuel Polis

Graduate Student

-
- | -


Lixin Qu

Lixin Qu

Graduate Student

lixinqu@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 618 | -


Noura Randle

Noura Randle

Graduate Student

njr030609@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 409A | -


Ronnakrit Rattanasriampaipong

Ronnakrit Rattanasriampaipong

Graduate Student

rrattan@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 525 | (979) 218-2821


Richard Rosas

Richard Rosas

Graduate Student

rrosas@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 313 | (979) 845-7211


Veronica Ruiz Xomchuk

Veronica Ruiz Xomchuk

Graduate Student

vrx@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 618 | -


Nicole Mari Schmidt

Nicole Mari Schmidt

Graduate Student

nschmidt100@tamu.edu
TAMUG SAGC #707 | (956) 204-9226


Ruby Schaufler

Ruby Schaufler

Graduate Student

rschaufler@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 613 | -


Dawei Shi

Dawei Shi

Graduate Student

dvshi@tamu.edu
GERG 111 | -


Serena Mercedes Smith

Serena Mercedes Smith

Graduate Student

Smithsem88@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 915 | (979) 845-5346


Janelle Steffen

Janelle Steffen

Graduate Student

janellemsteffen@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 409 | -


Amanda Sterne

Amanda Sterne

Graduate Student

fay155@tamu.edu
TAMUG | -



Anne Tamalavage

Anne Tamalavage

Graduate Student

atamalavage91@tamu.edu
TAMUG | -


Luke Travis

Luke Travis

Graduate Student

luke_travis@tamu.edu
- | (817) 733 2099



Garrett Walsh

Garrett Walsh

Graduate Student

gxwalsh@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 412 | -


Xiaoqi Wang

Xiaoqi Wang

Graduate Student

Cinky77@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 629 | (979) 845-5346


Shu Ying Wee (Ying)

Shu Ying Wee (Ying)

Graduate Student

s66z977@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 716B | -


Jian Wei

Jian Wei

Graduate Student

anser@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 612 | (979) 845-7211


Andrew Whitley

Andrew Whitley

Graduate Student

awhitley@tamu.edu
TAMUG | -


Elise Wilbourn

Elise Wilbourn

Graduate Student

wilboe@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 522 | -


Tyler S. Winkler

Tyler S. Winkler

Graduate Student

tylerwinkler@tamu.edu
TAMUG | -


Gaopeng Xu

Gaopeng Xu

Graduate Student

gaopxu@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 612 | -


Xiao Yu

Xiao Yu

Graduate Student

xiaoxiaoyu@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1012 | (979) 402-7199


Qiuying Zhang

Qiuying Zhang

Graduate Student

zhangqiuying@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 612 | -


Geosciences TAMU Logo

Aggies can change the world. Geoscientists lead the way.